Loading...
主页 2018-06-24T15:07:29+00:00

欢迎来到

我们相信诚实,开放的心态和热情是活动策划人员和客户之间关系的基础。Julia Event将把任何想法变为现实,无论是最难以置信的,不可预知的,还是永恒的经典。 我们将使这一天成为你生活中最令人愉快和难忘的时刻,天衣无缝,轻松愉快。

Julia Event是一个全新的视角,各种各样的场地,愿意与不同的国家和文化,多种语言合作,以及对活动的创造热情,Julia Event是您不可或缺的合作伙伴。

让我们创造您的难忘和独特的活动

用创造性的概念和专业的决心,使您的日子完美

联系与

婚礼 & 蜜月

我们在意大利和瑞士为来自世界各地的人们,任何国籍和年龄组织目的地和当地的婚礼。我们的重点是豪华的婚礼,我们与有才华的供应商和豪华场所合作。我们对您的婚礼策划的细节最重视,使您的这一天特别和令人难忘的所有正确的理由。我们准备采取最新颖独特的概念或最古典的想法,或为婚礼提出新的想法,并将其变为现实。我们对婚礼充满热情,我们喜欢在活动开始之前和活动当天亲自关心并策划。

阅读更多

迎婴聚会

一个神奇的时刻值得一个神奇的庆祝。我们知道这样的策划是非常压力和不可预测的,或者有时可能会尴尬的要求朋友帮忙做准备。我们在这里帮助您避免压力,并照顾这个奇妙活动的所有策划来庆祝你的怀孕。

阅读更多

私人活动

有一些时刻应该在生活中得到庆祝。我们在这里为您策划这些精彩万分的特别活动,让您与您的至亲一起度过。无论是10人家庭晚宴还是200人大型晚会,我们都会完成这一切!我们的工作是通过关注细节来使计划和管理变得顺畅和轻松,使您的庆祝活动独特而难忘。

阅读更多

贵宾式购物

购物应该是一种体验。我们在这里是为了确保这是让您一整天的奢华享受!随着往返欧洲最好的出路,豪华是在你的指尖,在您需要时提供饮料和休息室。这有着无尽的可能性!

阅读更多

为什么在意大利或是瑞士举办婚礼是那么特别?

意大利是爱和伟大情感的国家,使之成为海外婚礼的理想目的地。 意大利是全年都适合庆祝活动,不仅是在夏天。你可以在米兰参加圣诞节婚礼 – 这是一个非常特殊和神奇的时刻,也可以是在五彩缤纷的秋季或者在美丽的春天举行婚礼。

意大利北部有许多美丽浪漫的地方,适合任何体验和人数的活动。 意大利美食在全世界是最受欢迎和最美味的,意大利的婚礼或其他重要活动肯定是高级的美食鉴赏活动!您的完美活动将伴随着令人惊叹的意大利葡萄酒和难忘的意大利菜肴。

壮观的山脉,迷人的湖泊,时尚的米兰,豪华的别墅,壮丽的花园,高档餐厅等景点正等着你

瑞士  是一个美丽的国家,常被列入世界十大美丽的国家。迷人的风景是您在这里结婚的好理由。您可以在阿尔卑斯山和其湖泊的美景进行您的婚礼。在瑞士,没有固定的结婚季节。

这个国家每年都会吸引来自世界各地的人们,因为每个季节都很棒。 喜欢户外活动,滑雪和冒险的夫妇往往在冬天的瑞士结婚。在这个寒冷而美好的时光举行婚礼就犹如童话故事般,被雪覆盖的山与树木,坐在蜡烛灯和温暖的壁炉旁边。气氛是非常特别,非常浪漫的。当夏天来临时,瑞士变得明亮多彩。夏天的季节非常适合那些喜欢在灿烂的花园中露天举行婚礼或在露台上欣赏城堡,别墅或瑞士阿尔卑斯湖的美景的情侣。

这些之间的秋季和春季过渡,都是完美的瑞士婚礼。 喜欢滑雪和冒险的情侣即将在冬天的瑞士结婚。在这寒冷季节进行婚礼,华丽的犹如童话故事般,外面的山和树木覆盖着雪,里面点着蜡烛和壁炉,这一切都使气氛非常浪漫和特别。

当夏天来临时,瑞士变成了一个明亮多彩的地方。夏天的季节非常适合那些喜欢在露天场所举办婚礼的情侣,在灿烂的花园或露台上欣赏美景,在城堡,别墅或小船上。一年中的另外两个季节也是瑞士婚礼的完美之选。

发现我们的场地

所有的活动都应该在一个美丽的地方进行。意大利和瑞士提供了许多美丽的户外和室内场所,适合任何体验或类型的天气。在这里您可以看到我们为客户提供的场地的一些例子。场地经过我们亲自检查确保最高的质量标准。这只是我们提供的场地选择,因为版权原因,Julia Event无法在我们的网站上显示所有场地。

山区位置

在世界的顶端

现在就选定您的场地!

湖边位置

在湖边的浪漫

现在就选定您的场地!

城市位置

享受城市的气氛

现在就选定您的场地!

城堡

拥有属于您的国度

现在就选定您的场地!
发现您的位置!

专业人才

Julia Mozgova

婚礼总监

我喜欢为我的客户策划婚礼和优秀的私人活动。我喜欢创造独特的想法,使得每一个活动都是独特的。知道我的工作成功地让人们开心是一种美好的感觉,也是我喜欢在活动中工作的主要原因!

与我见面

只需要7

步就能达到您的完美活动

今天就了解更多

Loading...
Home2018-12-12T21:05:36+00:00

Welcome to Julia Event

We believe that honesty, an open mind and enthusiasm are the main principles that underpin the relationship between the organizer and clients.

Julia Event will turn any idea into reality, whether it is the most incredible and unpredictable or is a timeless classic. We will make the day of the event one of the most enjoyable and memorable moments of your life, with seamless and easy organization.

With a new perspective, a wide selection of venues, a willingness to work with different countries and cultures, in a number of languages, and a creative passion for events, Julia Event is your indispensable partner.

LET’S CREATE YOUR MEMORABLE & UNIQUE EVENT

WITH CREATIVE CONCEPTS AND DEDICATED DETERMINATION TO MAKE YOUR DAY PERFECT

GET IN TOUCH

WEDDING PLANNING

We organize destination and local weddings in Italy & Switzerland for people from all over the world, for any nationality and age. Our focus is on luxury weddings, and we work with talented vendors and in gloriously beautiful outdoor and indoor locations. We have a passion for weddings and we love taking care of the organization of each day before the event and on the day of the event itself.  

READ MORE

BABY SHOWER

A magical time deserves a magical celebration. We know that the organization of this can be stressful and unpredictable, or that sometimes it can be awkward asking a friend to help with the preparation. We are here to help you to avoid the stress and take care of all of the organization of this wonderful event to celebrate your pregnancy.

READ MORE

PRIVATE EVENTS

There are some moments that should just be celebrated in life. We are here to organize those fabulous and special events, for you to share with who you wish. Whether it is a family dinner for 10 or a big party for 200, we will make things happen! Our job is to make the planning and managing smooth and easy by focusing on the details to make your celebration unique and memorable.

READ MORE

VIP SHOPPING

Shopping should be an experience. We’re here to make sure that it will be a luxurious one that you enjoy all day long! With travel to and from the best outlet in Europe, luxury is at your fingertips, with drinks and rest in a lounge whenever needed. There are almost endless possibilities!

READ MORE

Why wedding in Italy or in Switzerland is so special? 

Italy – is the country of love and great emotions, making this the perfect destination for a wedding abroad.

Italy is perfect for celebrations the whole year round, not just in the summer. You could have a Christmas wedding in Milan – this is a very special and magical time – or a wedding in the colourful autumnal months, or in the beautiful spring time. Italy has plenty of beautiful and romantic locations that are ideal for events of any taste and number of people.

Italian cuisine is the most popular and delicious in the whole world, and weddings or other important events in Italy are certainly for connoisseurs of high cuisine! Your perfect event will be accompanied by amazing Italian wine and memorable Italian dishes.

Spectacular mountains, charming lakes, fashionable Milan, luxury villas, splendid gardens, exclusive restaurants and other attractions are waiting for you!

Switzerland – is a gorgeous country, which is always in top 10 beautiful countries of the world. The stunning scenery alone is a good reason why you should marry here. You can enjoy your wedding with a fabulous view over the Alps and its lakes. In Switzerland, there is no regular wedding season. This country attracts people from all over the world, no matter the time of year, because every season looks fantastic.

Couples who love the outdoors, skiing and adventure often come to get married in Switzerland in the winter. A wedding at this wintry and gorgeous time is like a fairytale, with mountains and trees covered with snow and candle-light and warming fireplaces to sit by. The atmosphere is special and very romantic. When summer comes, Switzerland changes and turns bright and colourful. Summer season is perfect for couples who would love to have a wedding at an open air venue in splendid gardens or on a terrace with a fabulous view of castles, villas, or Swiss-alpine lakes. Autumn and spring transition between these, both being perfect for a wedding in Switzerland.

Couples who love ski and adventure are coming to marry in Switzerland in winter. Wedding in this cold, but gorgeous time looks like a fairytale, outside mountains and trees covered with snow and inside light candles and fireplace, all these make atmosphere very romantic and special. When comes summer Switzerland changes and turns into bright and colourful place. Summer season is perfect for couples who would love to have wedding on open air venues in splendid gardens or terrace with fabulous view, in castles, villas or boats. Two other seasons of the year are also perfect for wedding in Switzerland.

DISCOVER OUR VENUES

All events deserve to take place in a gorgeous location. Italy and Switzerland offer so many beautiful outdoor and indoor venues for any taste or type of weather. Here you can see some examples of the venues we offer to our customers. The venues are checked personally to ensure the highest quality standards.  This is just a selection of the venues we offer, as for copyright reasons Julia Event is unable to show all the venues on our web site.

MOUNTAIN LOCATIONS

On the top of the world

CHOOSE YOUR VENUE NOW!

LAKE LOCATIONS

Romance on the lake

CHOOSE YOUR VENUE NOW!

CITY LOCATIONS

Enjoy the atmosphere of the city

CHOOSE YOUR VENUE NOW!

CASTLES

Have your own kingdom

CHOOSE YOUR VENUE NOW!
Discover your Location!

TALENTED & PROFESSIONAL

Julia Mozgova

CEO & Wedding Director

I love to organise weddings and outstanding private events for my clients. I relish creating unique ideas to make each event special and unique. Know that successfully doing my job makes people happy is a great feeling and the main reason I enjoy working in events!

Meet Me

ONLY 7 STEPS TO YOUR 

PERFECT EVENT

FIND OUT MORE TODAY!
>